When you create a new account, the system will automatically add a client named My Company that can be updated at any given moment from Menu> > Clients
By clicking on this option, you will able to view the clients that you have, starting with My Company.
If you click on the button, you can edit the client information, change his name, increase the license limit for guards and panic button users, as well as select the location of your company.
Upon selecting your company’s exact location, you have to click on the button and click on the map to mark its position. Then, you have to save all changes that you have made.
By clicking on the button, you can remove any clients that are not being used.
Suggested: Limit Licenses by Client