In order to access the system, you can add Profiles (see Creating a New Profile) for those users that need to have any type of access, be it limited or not, to any clients from your account.

Once you have added the profiles, you have to assign Roles to them (See Managing Roles), that you can subsequently associate to the profiles (See Linking Profiles to Clients), to restrict the access to your account.

To edit or delete profiles, go to Menu Edificio and select the Profiles option.

By clicking on  editar , you will be able to update the information pertaining to the profile, namely, the name, last name, password and whether it is an owner or not.

With the  eliminar button, you can delete a profile directly.