All charges start applying as soon the payment method has been configured and after the 30-day Trial Period has ended. In order to view the charges, you need to access your account in Menu Edificio> Subscription.

For each month, the charge date will correspond to the exact same one on which your status was changes from Trial Period to Active. This is when you will receive your first receipt, indicating your list of guard licenses, panic users and date and amount of the charge.

A receipt will be issued once a month for the amount corresponding to the number of guard licenses and active panic users.

Note: In case you have deactivated one of your guard licenses or the panic users, the amount charged for the days that you have used the service will be prorated and once you receive your next invoice, the extra amount for the service that you have not used will be refunded. For example, if a guard license is worth $10 and you have only used it for 15 out of 30 days and decide to deactivate it, you will receive a discount of $5 in your next month’s invoice, since you have only used the service for half the time.

If you wish to add a guard license or a panic user at any given moment, a new invoice will be issued that will include the charges prorated after you have made the changes.